VisitSouthall    ساؤتھآل    ਸਾਊਥਹਾਲ

Southall Councillors by ward

Southall Broadway

Name

Surgery

Sarfraz Khan (Lab)

079 5727 7005
sarfraz.khan@ealing.gov.uk

1st & 3rd Saturday of the month,
11:30am - 12:30pm,
Southall Town Hall,
Ground Floor,
Southall Broadway, Southall, UB1 3HA

Please note: There will be no surgeries held in August and December

Sanjai Kohli (Lab)

079 0409 5990
sanjai.kohli@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Kamaljit Nagpal (Lab)

075 3539 3936
kamaljit.nagpal@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Advertisement


Southall Green

Name

Surgery

Jasbir Anand (Lab)

079 4920 2851
jasbir.anand@ealing.gov.uk

Last Saturday of the month (except August),
6 pm -7 pm,
Dominion Arts Education Centre,
112 The Green, Southall, Middx UB2 4BQ

Please note: There will be no surgery in December

Kamaljit Dhindsa (Lab)

079 6150 5808
kamaljit.dhindsa@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Swarn Singh Kang (Lab)

078 7771 4415
swarn.kang@ealing.gov.uk

As above


Lady Margaret

Name

Surgery

Mohinder Midha (Lab)

079 5084 2599
mohinder.midha@ealing.gov.uk

1st and 3rd Saturday of the month.
11am to 12 noon
Jubilee Gardens Library,
Jubilee Gardens, Southall, UB1 2TJ

Karam Mohan (Lab)

079 4752 2084
karam.mohan@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Swaran Padda (Lab)

020 8575 7447 or 079 5080 6210
swaran.padda@ealing.gov.uk

As above


Norwood Green

Name

Surgery

Mohammad Aslam (Lab)

077 3744 3760
mohammad.aslam@ealing.gov.uk

To be advised.
Contact your local Councillor.

Gurmit Mann (Lab)

020 8574 5538
gurmit.mann@ealing.gov.uk

As Above

Rajinder Mann (Lab)

(020) 8574 5538
rajinder.mann@ealing.gov.uk

As Above


Dormers Wells

Name

Surgery

Tej Ram Bagha (Lab)

(020) 8574 5813 or 077 4971 3736
tej.bagha@ealing.gov.uk

1st and 3rd Friday of the month (except August),
6pm - 7pm,
Southall Town Hall,
Southall Broadway, Southall

Tejinder Singh Dhami (Lab)

(020) 8574 0532 or 07951 807505
tejinder.dhami@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Ranjit Dheer (Lab)

020 8825 6290
ranjit.dheer@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Advertisement