VisitSouthall    ساؤتھآل    ਸਾਊਥਹਾਲ

Southall Councillors by ward

Southall Broadway

Name

Surgery

Jaskiran Chohan (Lab)

no phone number available
Jaskiran.Chohan@ealing.gov.uk

1st Saturday of the month,
10.00am – 11.00pm,
Hambrough Primary  School,
South Road, Southall, UB1 1SF

3rd Friday of every month,
6:30 – 8:00pm,
The Lodge,
10 Park Avenue, Southall, UB1 3AQ

Please note: There will be no surgeries held in August and December

Karanvir Singh Dhadwal (Lab)

no phone number available
DhadwalK@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Kamaljit Nagpal (Lab)

075 3539 3936
kamaljit.nagpal@ealing.gov.uk

1st Saturday of the month,
11.30am – 12.30pm,
Hambrough Primary  School,
South Road, Southall, UB1 1SF

Please note: There will be no surgeries held in August and December

Advertisement


Southall Green

Name

Surgery

Jasbir Anand (Lab)

079 4920 2851
jasbir.anand@ealing.gov.uk

Last Saturday of the month,
6 pm -7 pm,
Dominion Arts Education Centre,
112 The Green, Southall, Middx UB2 4BQ

Please note: There will be no surgery in December

Kamaljit Dhindsa (Lab)

079 6150 5808
kamaljit.dhindsa@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Peter Mason (Lab)

078 1402 6781
peter.mason@ealing.gov.uk

As above


Lady Margaret

Name

Surgery

Kamaldeep Sahota (Lab)

no phone number available
SahotaK@ealing.gov.uk

1st Saturday of the month.
11am to 12 noon
Jubilee Gardens Library,
Jubilee Gardens, Southall, UB1 2TJ

Please note: There will be no surgeries held in August and December

Karam Mohan (Lab)

079 4752 2084
karam.mohan@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Swaran Padda (Lab)

020 8575 7447 or 079 5080 6210
swaran.padda@ealing.gov.uk

As above


Norwood Green

Name

Surgery

Mohammad Aslam (Lab)

077 3744 3760
mohammad.aslam@ealing.gov.uk

Different location every month
1st Friday of every other month

6.00pm – 7.00pm, (1st Friday)
Norwood Hall,
Norwood Green Rd, Southall, UB2 4LA

2nd Friday of every other month,
6.00pm – 7.00pm,
Havelock Community Shop,
Hunt Road, Southall, UB1

Please note: No surgeries will be held in August and September

Gurmit Mann (Lab)

020 8574 5538
gurmit.mann@ealing.gov.uk

As Above

Rajinder Mann (Lab)

(020) 8574 5538
rajinder.mann@ealing.gov.uk

As Above


Dormers Wells

Name

Surgery

Tej Ram Bagha (Lab)

(020) 8574 5813
or 077 4971 3736
tej.bagha@ealing.gov.uk

1st Friday of each month (except August),
6.15pm – 7.15pm,
Holy Trinity Church Hall,
High Street, Southall, UB1 3HH

Please note: that there will be no Surgery held in August

Tejinder Singh Dhami (Lab)

(020) 8574 0532
or 07951 807505
tejinder.dhami@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Ranjit Dheer (Lab)

020 8825 6290
ranjit.dheer@ealing.gov.uk

As above

Advertisement